SEATCA’s Dr. Ulysses Dorotheo, Chairs the FCA Board for a third term

During the FCA Board of Directors meeting last January 16, an Election of Officers was held.

The outcome of the election of officers held by the FCA Board of Directors teleconference is the following:

·           Chair – Ulysses N. Dorotheo from WPRO

·           Vice Chair – Lutgard Kokulinda Kagaruki from AFRO

·           Treasurer – Fouad Fouad from EMRO

·           Secretary – Judith Watt from EURO

FCA Director, Laurent Huber, thanked them “for agreeing to serve as Officers on the FCA Board and I would like to congratulate Ulysses Dorotheo (Yul) for his nomination as Chair of the FCA Board.”